Tokyo Ghoul Series Order Guide | March 2022



Tokyo Ghoul Series watch order guide

Are you looking for Tokyo Ghoul Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Tokyo Ghoul Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Tokyo Ghoul Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Tokyo Ghoul watch order 2021
  • Tokyo Ghoul ova order
  • Tokyo Ghoul chronological order
  • Tokyo Ghoul seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Tokyo Ghoul (2014)
  2. Tokyo Ghoul √A (2015)
  3. Tokyo Ghoul: re (2018)
  4. Tokyo Ghoul: re 2nd Season (2018)


  • Tokyo Ghoul: “Jack” (2015)
  • Tokyo Ghoul: “Pinto” (2015)

Chronological Order

  • Tokyo Ghoul: “Jack”
  • Tokyo Ghoul: “Pinto”
  • Tokyo Ghoul
  • Tokyo Ghoul √A
  • Tokyo Ghoul: re
  • Tokyo Ghoul: re 2nd Season

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.