GATE Anime Watch Order Guide | March 2022



GATE Series watch order guide

Are you looking for GATE Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch GATE Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you GATE Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

  • Season 1: Gate: Thus the JSDF Fought There! (2015)
  • Season 2: Gate: Thus the JSDF Fought There! Fire Dragon Arc (2016)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.